Statewide Healthy Communities Coalition Advisory Board:

Annette Beuchler
Director of Programs and Communications 
The Rapides Foundation      

Terry Birkhoff
Senior Manager, Primary Care Systems 
American Cancer Society

Stacie Bland
Medical Director 
Baton Rouge Primary Care Collaborative

Deborah Campbell
Business Development Rep/ Market Strategist 
North Oaks Health System

Jack Carrel
Director of Prevention
HIV/AIDS Alliance for Region Two

Jonathan Chapman
Executive Director
Louisiana Primary Care Association

Ivory Davis
RN Quality Management Coordinator
Department of Veteran Affairs

Shannon Dosemagen
Public Laboratory for Open Technology & Services 

Alsie Dunbar
Chemical Engineer/Chemist
Shell/ Motiva Enterprises LLC


Smith Hartley
Chief Editor
US Healthcare Journals

Jerry Jones Jr.
Economic & Community Developer
Imperial Calcasieu Regional Planning & Development Commission

Jan Kasofsky
Executive Director
Capital Area Human Services District

Ray Landry
Abbeville General Hospital

Stephenie Marshall
Executive Director
Daughters of Charity Centers of New Orleans

Knesha Rose
Associate Director, Programs
Alzheimer's Association

Jennifer Shoub
YWCA Greater Baton Rouge

Cheryl Talbot
Executive Director
Louisiana Business Group on Health 

Rhiannon Traigle
Executive Director
Bayou Land Families Helping Families